Our Team

The Christchurch Community Accounting Team










Left to right: Chairperson Teresa Kiddell, Community Accountant Rhys Pickett with sons Ethan and Logan (baby), Administrator Yvette Zeng, Community Accountant Leigh Brooke, Secretary of the Board Sharon Torstonson, Managing Community Accountant Harald Breiding-Buss, Community Accountants Nick Hsu and Dennis Zhang, and Treasurer Michael Gray.

Absent from the photo: Board members Joy Kuhns and Michael Asmussen